Skip to main content
Add Me To Your Mailing List
Gem Cutters Guild of Baltimore
The Gem Cutters Guild
of Baltimore, Inc.

Gem Show

2017 Vendor List

Susann Schemm / Duane Sadula  | Published on 12/12/2017

2017 Show
Vendor's Contact List

Amber America

PO Box 126

Bath, Pa.18016

Llulo Tomasik

485-522-7844                                                                                     

U@tomasik.de

 

Barry’s Jewelry Supply

PO Box 32116

Baltimore, Md. 21282-2116

Barry Berlin

410-746-3899

barrys@berlin.com

 

Bary Gems Inc.

PO Box 260041

Bellrose, NY. 11426

614-934-2212

Barygems@gmail.com

BARYGEMS.COM.

 

Broken Back Minerals
906 Prospect Avenue
Wilmington, DE 19809
Eric Meier
(302) 252-2353

Crispy72@comcast.net or
eric.1..meier@FarmersInsurance.com

 

Carved Opal & Obsidian

3571 Farwest Blvd. #251

Austin, Tx. 78731

Larry & Pamela Castle

210-326-0067

Opalobsidian@yahoo.com

 

Caveny International

PO Box 592

Fort Mill, SC 29716

Joe Bonetti

803-802-7327

cavenycom@comporium.net

 

Gemstones From The Earth

8057 Tuckerman Lane

Potomac, MD. 20854

Timothy Morgan

301-325-3171

timothyemorgan@mac.com

 

GeoPaleology

DR. Gary Lohman

301-373-0388

Garaciogeo@gmail.com


Hannas Gems & Minerals

7826 Harle Rd.

Pasadena, MD. 21122

Gordon Hanna

410-255-7041

pnghanna45@gmail.com

 

Hartstein Fossils

9 Verbena Drive

Nweark, DE. 19711

Gene Hartstein

302-234-4488

gene@fossilnut.com

 

Henry’s Jewelers

1412 Easton Rd.

Warrington, PA. 18976

Henry Laskowski

215-343-5894

Henry@rosegoldjewelry.com

 

Highland Rock LLC

PO Box 540

Pittstown, NJ. 08867

Richard Eisenman

908-479-1479

highlandrock@prodigy.net

 

John BE Crystals

95 Poor Man Lane

Story, ARK. 71970

John Be

870-490-1029

Johnbecrystals@yahoo.com


KBT Minerals

308 CabinRd.

Vienna, VA. 22180

Tom Taaffe

703-281-3767

Rockcllctr@gmail.com

 

K & K International

8230 Boone BLvd. Suite # 100

Vienna, VA. 22182

Kusam Malhotra

703-288-9500

Kusam@KandKinternational.com

 

La porte du Sahara

5901 Jonestown Rd. #126724

Harrisburg, PA. 17112

Allam Youssef

717-979-0705

Allamfossils@gmail.com

 

Malachite & Gemstones of Africa

1339 Long Pond Road

Greece, NY. 14626

Max Mpoyi

781-710-1859

gemsafrica2@hotmail.com

 

Mark James Designs

5 Calvin Springs Ct.

Catonsville Md. 21228

4433-992-3127

mark.tfe@gmail.com

 

Mike’s Minerals
6832 Paxton Road
Boardman, OH 44512
Mike Szalaj
(330) 398-7015
www.mikesmineralsusa.com
Mikesminerals@ameritech.net

 

Minhas Minerals
6521 Oxford Ave.

Philadelphia, PA. 19111-5328

Saleem Minhas

267-205-7571

Sminhas652@gmail.com

 

Mishugana!

7 Fire Princess Court

Rockville, Md. 20850

Brad & Becky Rosen

505-401-6200

msshuganah@aol.com

 

Mystical Crystals  

Rt. 4 PO. box 441

Clarksburg, West Va. 26302

Tom Wilson

304-695-1587

mysticalcrystals1@hotmail.com

 

Rare Earth Mining CO.

1741 Huntington Tpke.

Trumbull, CT.  06611

Bill Heher

203-378-8672

Bill.RareEarth@gmail.com

 

S&J Gemstones

109 Grace Blvd.

Painted Post, NY. 14870

Sam Gullo

607-936-8836

 

TJ's Rocks & Gem Crafts

4433 W. Lincoln Hwy.

Downing Town, PA. 19335

Tom Ennis

610-925-3774

tomennis@earthlink.net

 

TLG- HIM SHIKA INC.

13124 Wonderland Way #104

Germantown, MD. 20874

Col. B. M. Lal

301-540-4751

Tlghimshika@yahoo.com

 

Talisman Associates, Inc.

2001-A Veirs Mill Rd.

Rockville, MD. 20851

Laura

301-455-8648

Lauratalisman@gmail.com

 

The Bead Warehouse

P.O. Box 352

Monrovia, MD. 21770

Marvin Schwab

301-807-9745

beadware@rcn.com


The Prospectors Shop

P.O. Box 137

Ligonier, PA. 15658

Marianne Cannon

724-875-1354

theprospectorsshop@gmail.com

 

Thunder Spirit Designs, Inc.

181 Chelsea Rd.

Pasadena, MD. 21122

Donna Madej

410-215-1774

littlewings@mdonline.net

 

Unique Gems & Lapidary Art

PO Box 533

Lakemont, GA.30552

Philip Benadict

850-291-2123

uniquegemsandlapidary@gmail.com

 

Warren Gonzales

P.O. Box 204

Mount Bethel, PA. 18343

Warren Gonzales

610-588-4514

wgonzales@epix.net