Skip to main content
Add Me To Your Mailing List
Gem Cutters Guild of Baltimore
The Gem Cutters Guild
of Baltimore, Inc.
2018 Gemcutters Guild of Baltimore Gem Show

Gem Show Information

2018 VENDOR'S Contact List

Duane R Sadula  | Published on 8/13/2018

Amazon Imports

P.O. Box 58

Williston Park, NY. 11596

amazonimpt@aol.com

 

Amber America

PO Box 126

Bath, Pa.18016

Llulo Tomasik

485-522-7844

U@tomasik.de

 

Barry’s Jewelry Supply

PO Box 32116

Baltimore, Md. 21282-2116

Barry Berlin

410-746-3899

barrys@berlin.com

 

Broken Back Minerals
906 Prospect Avenue
Wilmington, DE 19809
Eric Meier
(302) 252-2353

Crispy72@comcast.net or
eric.1..meier@FarmersInsurance.com

 

Carved Opal & Obsidian

3571 Farwest Blvd. #251

Austin, Tx. 78731

Larry & Pamela Castle

210-326-0067

Opalobsidian@yahoo.com

 

Gemstones From The Earth

8057 Tuckerman Lane

Potomac, MD. 20854

Timothy Morgan

301-325-3171

timothyemorgan@mac.com

 

Garaci GeoPaleology

21995 Barkentine Ct

Great Mills, Md. 20634

DR. Gary Lohman

301-373-0388

Garaciogeo@gmail.com

 

 

Hannas Gems & Minerals

7826 Harle Rd.

Pasadena, MD. 21122

Gordon Hanna

410-255-7041

pnghanna45@gmail.com

 

Hartstein Fossils

9 Verbena Drive

Nweark, DE. 19711

Gene Hartstein

302-234-4488

gene@fossilnut.com

 

Henry’s Jewelers

1412 Easton Rd.

Warrington, PA. 18976

Henry Laskowski

215-343-5894

Henry@rosegoldjewelry.com

 

Highland Rock LLC

PO Box 540

Pittstown, NJ. 08867

Richard Eisenman

908-479-1479

highlandrock@prodigy.net

 

Mark’s Fossils

3210 Gorham Ct.

Halethorpe Md. 21227

443-370-1325

Marksfossils@gmail.com

 

Hunza Gems and Minerals

8431 122nd Street

Kew Gardens, NY.11415

Syed Shah

347-561-6604

Hunzagems@aol.com

 


John BE Crystals

95 Poor Man Lane

Story, ARK. 71970

John Be

870-490-1029

Johnbecrystals@yahoo.com

 

 

KBT Minerals

308 CabinRd.

Vienna, VA. 22180

Tom Taaffe

703-281-3767

Rockcllctr@gmail.com

 

K & K International

8230 Boone BLvd. Suite # 100

Vienna, VA. 22182

Kusam Malhotra

703-288-9500

Kusam@KandKinternational.com

 

La porte du Sahara

5901 Jonestown Rd. #126724

Harrisburg, PA. 17112

Allam Youssef

717-979-0705

Allamfossils@gmail.com

Malachite & Gemstones of Africa

1339 Long Pond Road

Greece, NY. 14626

Max Mpoyi

781-710-1859

gemsafrica2@hotmail.com
                                                         

Alan's Quality Minerals LLC
PO. Box 1432
Mt. Laurel, New Jersey 08054
Mike’s Minerals

6832 Paxton Road
Boardman, OH 44512
Mike Szalaj
(330) 398-7015
www.mikesmineralsusa.com
Mikesminerals@ameritech.net

 

Minhas Minerals

6521 Oxford Ave.

Philadelphia, PA. 19111-5328

Saleem Minhas

267-205-7571

Sminhas652@gmail.com

 

Mishugana!

7 Fire Princess Court

Rockville, Md. 20850

Brad & Becky Rosen

505-401-6200

msshuganah@aol.com

 

Mystical Crystals  

Rt. 4 PO. box 441

Clarksburg, West Va. 26302

Tom Wilson

304-695-1587

mysticalcrystals1@hotmail.com

Rare Earth Mining CO.

1741 Huntington Tpke.

Trumbull, CT.  06611

Bill Heher

203-378-8672

Bill.RareEarth@gmail.com

S&J Gemstones

109 Grace Blvd.

Painted Post, NY. 14870

Sam Gullo

607-936-8836

 

TJ's Rocks & Gem Crafts

4433 W. Lincoln Hwy.

Downing Town, PA. 19335

Tom Ennis

610-925-3774

tomennis@earthlink.net

 

Talisman Associates, Inc.

2001-A Veirs Mill Rd.

Rockville, MD. 20851

Laura

301-455-8648

Lauratalisman@gmail.com

 

The Bead Warehouse

P.O. Box 352

Monrovia, MD. 21770

Marvin Schwab

301-807-9745

beadware@rcn.com

 

The Prospectors Shop

P.O. Box 137

Ligonier, PA. 15658

Marianne Cannon

724-875-1354

theprospectorsshop@gmail.com

 

Thunder Spirit Designs, Inc.

181 Chelsea Rd.

Pasadena, MD. 21122

Donna Madej

410-215-1774

littlewings@mdonline.net

 

Unconventional Lapidarist

663 Prospect Ave.

Hot Springs, AR. 71901

501-538-4473

info@unconventionallapidarist.com

 

Unique Gems & Lapidary Art

PO Box 533

Lakemont, GA.30552

Philip Benadict

850-291-2123

uniquegemsandlapidary@gmail.com

 

Warren Gonzales

P.O. Box 204

Mount Bethel, PA. 18343

Warren Gonzales

610-588-4514

xtlstreet@gmail.com