Skip to main content
Add Me To Your Mailing List

 
THE GEM CUTTERS GUILD OF BALTIMORE PRESENTS
The 55th Annual Atlantic Coast
G EM MINERAL JEWELRY & FOSSIL SHOW -  September 2019
            
         Saturday, Sept. 28th 10 am - 6 pm  & Sunday, Sept. 29th 10 am - 5 pm
                                                              

 

  at the Howard County Fairgrounds / West Friendship, MD 

Gem Show Information

2019 VENDOR'S Contact List

Duane R Sadula  | Published on 9/11/2019

Alan's Quality Minerals LLC
PO Box 1432
Mt. Laurel, New Jersey 08054
Alan Benson
609-532-5582
Email: Aqminerals@yahoo.com. [Booth 27L]

Amazon Imports

P.O. Box 58

Williston Park, NY. 11596
516-621-7481

amazonimpt@aol.com [Booth 25L]

 

Amber America

PO Box 126

Bath, Pa.18016

Llulo Tomasik

485-522-7844

U@tomasik.de  [Booth 6R]

Bary Gems Inc.

244 48 89th Ave.
Bellemore, NY 11426
barygems@gmail.com [Booth 28L]


Barry’s Jewelry Supply

PO Box 32116

Baltimore, Md. 21282-2116

Barry Berlin

410-746-3899

barrys@berlin.com  [Booth 37L]

 

Broken Back Minerals
906 Prospect Avenue
Wilmington, DE 19809
Eric Meier
(302) 252-2353

Crispy72@comcast.net or [Booth 34L]
eric.1..meier@FarmersInsurance.com

 

Carved Opal & Obsidian

3571 Farwest Blvd. #251

Austin, Tx. 78731

Larry & Pamela Castle

210-326-0067

Opalobsidian@yahoo.com [Booth 19C]

Caveny International

PO Box 592
Fort Mill, SC 29716
Joe Bonetti
803-802-7327
cavenycom@composium.net [Booth 24L]

 

Gemstones From The Earth

8057 Tuckerman Lane

Potomac, MD. 20854

Timothy Morgan

301-325-3171

timothyemorgan@mac.com [Booth 11R]

 

Garaci GeoPaleology

21995 Barkentine Ct

Great Mills, Md. 20634

DR. Gary Lohman

301-373-0388

Garaciogeo@gmail.com  [Booth 7R]

Great Opals
PO Box 37181
Raleigh, NC 27627
919-443-0583
greatopals@gmail.com [Booth 23C]

 

Hanna's Gems & Minerals

261 Kenwood Rd.

Pasadena, MD. 21122

Dave Hanna

410-437-3806

pnghanna45@gmail.com [Booth 2R]

 

Hartstein Fossils

9 Verbena Drive

Nweark, DE. 19711

Gene Hartstein

302-234-4488

gene@fossilnut.com [Booth 5R]

 

Henry’s Jewelers

1412 Easton Rd.

Warrington, PA. 18976

Henry Laskowski

215-343-5894

Henry@rosegoldjewelry.com [Booth 15C]

 

Highland Rock LLC

PO Box 540

Pittstown, NJ. 08867

Richard Eisenman

908-479-1479

highlandrock@prodigy.net [Booth 29L]

 

High Quality Fossils by Mark

3210 Gorham Ct.

Halethorpe Md. 21227

443-370-1325

Paleomark@aol.com [Booth 9R]

 

Hunza Gems and Minerals

1417 Monroe Street

Floral Park, NY 11001

Syed Shah

646-644-3474

Hunzagems@aol.com  [Booth 8R]


Jewelry by Deloris
5828 Caratoke Hwy.
Poplar Branch, NC 27965
Lenny & Deloris Samuelson
jewelrybydeloris@yahoo.com [Booth 35L]

Joe's Minerals [GEMS]
1192 Camac Ave.
Bethlehem, PA 18015
Joe & Tess Hegedus
Hegeduj.jh@gmail.com [Booth 33L]


 

 

 

 


John BE Crystals

95 Poor Man Lane

Story, AR. 71970

John Be

870-490-1029

Johnbecrystals@yahoo.com [Booth 12R]


KBT Minerals

308 Cabin Rd.
Vienna, VA 22180
Tom Taaffe
703-281-3767
Rockcllctr@gmail.com [Booth 22C]

K & K International

PO Box 2269
Merrifield, VA 22116
Kusam Malhotra
703-288-9500
Kusam8@gmail.com [Booth 1R]

La porte du Sahara

5901 Jonestown Rd. #126724

Harrisburg, PA. 17112

Allam Youssef

717-979-0705

Allamfossils@gmail.com [Booth 20C]

Malachite & Gemstones of Africa

1339 Long Pond Road

Greece, NY. 14626

Max Mpoyi

781-710-1859

gemsafrica2@hotmail.com [Booth 31L] 
                                                    

Mike’s Minerals

6832 Paxton Road
Boardman, OH 44512
Mike Szalaj
(330) 398-7015
www.mikesmineralsusa.com
Mikesminerals@ameritech.net [Booth 16C]

 

Minhas Minerals

6521 Oxford Ave.

Philadelphia, PA. 19111-5328

Saleem Minhas

267-205-7571

Sminhas652@gmail.com  [Booth  26L]

 

Mishugana!

3 Executive Park Court

Germantown, MD 20874

Brad Rosen

301-806-1704

msshuganah@aol.com  [Booth 10R]

 

Rare Earth Mining CO.

1741 Huntington Tpke.

Trumbull, CT.  06611

Bill Heher

203-545-1351

Bill.RareEarth@gmail.com  [Booth 4R]


S&J Gemstones

109 Grace Blvd.

Painted Post, NY. 14870

Sam Gullo

607-346-0059  
SGULLO@STNY.RR.com  [Booth 3R]

 

TJ's Rocks & Gem Crafts

4433 W. Lincoln Hwy.

Downing Town, PA. 19335

Tom Ennis

610-925-3774

tomennis@earthlink.net  [Booth 21C]

 

Talisman Associates, Inc.

2001-A Veirs Mill Rd.

Rockville, MD. 20851

Laura

301-979-8880

Lauratalisman@gmail.com  [Booth 32L]

 

The Bead Warehouse

P.O. Box 352

Monrovia, MD. 21770

Marvin Schwab

301-807-9745

beadware@rcn.com  [Booth 18C]

 

The Prospectors Shop

P.O. Box 137

Ligonier, PA. 15658

Marianne Cannon

724-875-1354

theprospectorsshop@gmail.com [Booth 30L]

 

Thunder Spirit Designs, Inc.

181 Chelsea Rd.

Pasadena, MD. 21122

Donna Madej

410-215-1774

donnajmadej@gmail.com    [Booth 13R]

 

 

Unique Gems & Lapidary Art

PO Box 533

Lakemont, GA.30552

Philip Benadict

850-291-2123

uniquegemsandlapidary@gmail.com  [Booth 36L]

 

Warren Gonzales

P.O. Box 204

Mount Bethel, PA. 18343

Warren Gonzales

570-730-1828

xtlstreet@gmail.com  [Booth 17C]